Homeless & ReEntry Helpers, Inc.
916 E Michigan St, Indianapolis, IN 46202 - Map to HRH & HHOOT
(844) HRH-info Voice | (844) HRH-fax1 Fax | Helpers@HRHinfo.com

Our  C o n f i d e n t i a l  PREF  Page
Employer Development Board Program Development Board Forms

Mike Lloyd
PREF Superintendent
501 West Main Street
Plainfield, Indiana 46113
317-839-7751
mclloyd@doc.in.gov

John B. George
PREF Assistant Superintendent
501 West Main Street
Plainfield, Indiana 46113
317-839-7751
jgeorge@doc.in.gov
jgeorge25@hotmail.com

Dalton Haney
PREF Public Information Office
501 West Main Street
Plainfield, Indiana 46113
317-839-7751
dhaney@doc.in.gov

Jody Shell
PREF Re-Entry Job Developer
501 West Main Street
Plainfield, Indiana 46113
317-839-7751
JShell@doc.IN.gov

Judy Helms
PREF Community Services
501 West Main Street
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
317-839-7751
jehelms@doc.in.gov

Kenneth W. Griffin
Homeless Initiative Program
1835 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
317-931-3055 ext 1729
Kenneth.griffin@clarian.org

Bob Nolan
Strategic Training Services, LLC
660 Townsend Court
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
317-695-7489
bnolan@surf.ici.com

David Verhonik
Plainfield Christian Church
800 Dan Jones Road
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
317-839-2384
davidv@pcc1829.com

Kent McPhail
Plainfield Chamber of Commerce
210 West Main Street
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
317-839-3800
kmcphail000@ameritech.net

Don Hawkins
Other Peoples Properties, LLC
9750 Scotch Pine Lane
Indianapolis, Indiana 46256
317-519-9764
mr@donhawkins.com

Bob Groves
4025 Lakewood Court
Clayton, Indiana 46118
317-839-5219
rgroves827@aol.com

Travis Boruff
4546 South 450 West
Russiaville, Indiana 46979
317-417-4665
Travisboruff@aol.com

Rev. Byron E. Vaughn Sr.
Prisonerís Reformed United, Inc.
P. O. Box 26572
317-506-2944
Vaughn@iady.r.r.com

Jeffery D McLamb
Lovelylawns & Lanadscaping
5305 Wetherby Court, Suite 1
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-361-9093
LovelylawnsLandscaping2@yahoo.com

 

Birthday Party Worksheet
 
 
 
 

Other

Proposal to D.O.C. from Hawkins
 
 
 
 

(Revised 2Apr08 at 12:35)

Previous Page | Home | Search for Services | By Organization | By Contact Name | Helpers Log-In | Helpers Sign-Up | Contact-Us
Copyright (c) 2007-2014 by Homeless & ReEntry Helpers, Inc., 916 E Michigan St, Indianapolis, IN 46202 USA | 844-HRH-info Voice
For suggestions or questions regarding this Web site please contact Don Hawkins at: Hawkins@HRHinfo.com or 844-HRH-fax1 Fax
HomelessHelpers.com | ReEntryHelpers.com | VeteransHelpers.com | IndyHelpers.com | HHOOT.com | HRHinfo.com
All Rights Reserved - Click here to view our Disclaimer | (Revised 1Jan14 at 0001 by DEH)